We are here for you

In the current corona situation, we have taken all necessary safety and precautionary measures to protect all employees and people we deal with.

That is why we are available to you without restriction, can advise you and carry out your orders:

SALES:

DE EN Thomas Pehlke t.pehlke@schmidt-bender.de +49 (0) 6409/8115-45
DE EN ES Christian Krug c.krug@schmidt-bender.de +49 (0) 6409/8115-41
DE EN Dominik Rangk d.rangk@schmidt-bender.de +49 (0) 6409/8115-32
DE Ralf Beermann r.beermann@schmidt-bender.de +49 (0) 151/286 001 32
US Lisa Welch l.welch@schmidt-bender-us.com +1 540 450 8132
DE EN IT PT ES Lisa Carvalho l.carvalho@schmidt-bender.de +49 (0) 6409/8115-72 or
+39 (0) 30 55 32 333
DE FR Arnaud Courtellemont a.courtellemont@schmidt-bender.de +49 (0) 6409/8115-16
PL Katarzyna Kozbial-Rogowski k.kozbial-rogowski@schmidt-bender.de +49 (0) 6409/8115-634
HU Robert Horvath horvath.robert@schmidt-bender.hu +36 (0) 20 249 7210

 

SALES POLICE AND MILITARY:

DE EN Dr. Jörg Hennemann j.hennemann@schmidt-bender.de +49 (0) 6409/8115-630

 

SERVICE:

DE EN Nadja Schindler n.schindler@schmidt-bender.de +49 (0) 6409/8115-632
DE EN Klaus Görzel k.goerzel@schmidt-bender.de +49 (0) 6409/8115-20
US Jerry Ricker j.ricker@schmidt-bender-us.com +1 540 450 8132

 

All the best to you and your loved ones and see you soon.


NEW

RIFLESCOPE HUNTING

NEW

RIFLESCOPE PM II

NEW

RETICLE

 

Subscribe to newsletter now

Subscribe to the Schmidt & Bender newsletter to stay up to date with the latest news about our products.
 

Click here to get to the registration form

 
 
 
 

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.